Ol'ga (ID: 83757)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 30 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 83757
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:March 17, 1991
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like dancing and singing. I adore listening to different music. I have graduated from a music school. I prefer Japanese and Italian dishes. I think that the best dish is the dish prepared by a loving person. It has a special aroma

About me:

I am cheerful, merry, pretty, kind, tender and sometimes I can be a little capricious, like all pretty ladies. My friends say I have a very good character. I am loving and sensitive. I can love and want to be loved. I think that my character is steady and it is easy for me to find a common language with everybody. I am ready for serious relationships. Also I am educated, intelligent and social.

Looking For Men Type:

My relationships should be very romantic and full of love and understanding. My man must be well-rounded, strong, positive, with a good sense of humor. He must be tender with me. He should love me and take care of me. I will do the best for him. If we will have mutual understanding we will have a happy family. I hope I will have such a family. I think it is one of the best wishes or even dreams to find a corresponding man.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

My heart will go on

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, drammas

Do you like roses?

Yes all colors

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Going for a walk, reading books, acticities, sports

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Princess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy family

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first New Year and prenents under the fur-tree

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not?;)

Random girls

  • 90326 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93971 Veronika Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87278 Alina Zheleznogorsk (Russia)
  • 81503 Anjela Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising