Ol'ga (ID: 85032)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 57 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 85032
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:May 13, 1966
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1987)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Architect
  • Occupation:Administrator in the store
  • Education:Highest
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of work, so I have a little time for myself. In my spare time I like to ride on a bicycle, it is useful and raises the mood, also I do not mind to read a good book or watch a good comedy. I like to spend time with friends in the nature, or walking to the cafe.

About me:

About myself I can say a lot; as a person I already have a place in life and society, I have a big big experience in life. I am very calm, kind, good-natured, and gentle, and I even would like a bit to change it in myself. I am very tractable; it is very simple to persuade me in something. I am cheerful, I used to enjoy everything, even in the little things.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a kind and a reliable man. He should be a good friend and an interesting interlocutor. He must be attentive, he must be able to empathize me in something, and of course he must be cheerful and not a sullen, and be able to enjoy life. I do not like scandals, so I hope he will not be nagging or jealous.


What is your favorite song?

Skryabin "Mom"

What is your favorite music style?

rock, disco

What is your favorite book?

"Three Musketeers"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Fedoseyeva, Shukshina, Faina Ranevskaya

What is your favorite movie?

"Meeting place cannot be changed"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

white, green

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

pastel, not bright

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sportive, comfortable

What do you like to do in your spare time?

cycling, reading, working on the flowerbed

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be a fashion designer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is your the most happy memory?

birth of a daughter

Which places have you been?

China, Japan, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Leonardo DiCaprio

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

pliability, softness

What or who influenced your life the most?

parents, daughter

What is your life motto?

"Optimizm- it is a lack of information"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

a trip with the schoolmates in the Tretyakov Gallery

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

why not

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 82018 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85349 Yaroslava Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96091 Elizaveta Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90041 Ol'ga Dnipro (Ukraine)