Inna (ID: 86110)

Ukraine bride  Inna 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 86110
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:May 6, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Marketer
  • Occupation:Marketer
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 35 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love nature, nature gives me pacification. What can be more beautiful than sunset with beloved person. Also i like sing so i bought karaoke) Would you like to sing with me?

About me:

So what about me! I`m rather peculiar lady with angel face and devil body. It`s difficult to characterize myself in two words. But i`ll try. i am basically a simple , adjusting and fun-loving person, whom others consider as sincere and friendly too. But they also consider me as modest, and i don`t know whether i am all this. I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life. I take each day as it comes and live it the fullest.

Looking For Men Type:

Online dating is a good way to try myself, and seek for my future soul mate. I think it will be obvious from a man, that he will pass to me. I dream about a man, that will be intelligent, gentle, with charming sense of humor and good manners, not selfish and just kind. Of course there is no prince in the world, that would become perfect at one second. But still, I am a single female, that is why I will seek and hope for the last minute. The main detail in a man for me, is that how he would behave him self with me, not with other people. My attitude to him would be always the same, bacause I am ready to give him all me, fully.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 90454 Valeriya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 82063 Valentina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 90214 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96048 Elena Severodonetsk (Ukraine)