Inna (ID: 87322)

Ukraine bride  Inna 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 87322
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:May 28, 1988
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:hairdresser stylist
  • Occupation:hairdresser stylist
  • Education:High School
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby grew into my profession - this is everyone's dream I think. I am keen on fashion and love making people's style. Being a stylist by profession I must be a creative person. Most of my clients don't know what they want and thus I have a great opportunity to create and surprise them. I never draw sketches, but improvise. Improvising I have pictures in my head and bring them to life. Also I am mad about sewing and cooking - these are simple interests for women, but in my case I can do it when I really want thus doing it with interest and passion.

About me:

I don't want to write hundreds of adjectives describing what a great woman I am. It is obvious people don't tell about their faults, though we all have them. All my merits and faults you can see in the process of communication. The only thing I am sure about is that I am a good friend. I always help my close people if they need it. On one hand it is great, but on the other it is not.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a reliable man. In my future husband I would like to find support and gratitude. Most of the men don't say the words we want to hear though they appreciate what we do for them and support us, but everyone knows that women love with ears, so consequently I would like to find an emotinal person who is not shy to talk about his feelings. I think that showing tenderness is not a weakness of a man as only strong people can open their hearts.


What is your favorite song?

Dreams is my reality by Richard Sanderson

What is your favorite music style?

rock & roll , jazz

What is your favorite book?

Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jared Leto

What is your favorite movie?

Catch Me If You Can

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black and White

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spending time with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

hairdresser stylist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself happy and married

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to see the World

What is your the most happy memory?

One of my birthday in childhood

Which places have you been?

Turkey , Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

Thailand , England , Norway , Japan

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I haven't

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jared Leto

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't want to change

What are five things you always take with you?

Scissors ,combs for hair ,shampoo , the oxidizer for hair blondoran , lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

Jared Leto

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Stand up and do

What is your life motto?

All dreams will come true

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Cakes and clowns on my birthday party

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

never refuse from my dreams

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 88039 Irina Smela (Ukraine)
  • 84858 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85252 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87884 Ekaterina Azov (Russia)