Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Irina (ID: 87648)

Ukraine bride  Irina 37 y.o. from Sumy, ID 87648
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:July 6, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:financier
  • Occupation:financier in a bank
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Well. it is kind of difficult to define the most favorite hobby when you have so many of them! When it is rain I like to wrap in the blanket and read books. During the winter I love skiing and skating. Do not know if you will like this, but cooking is my passion!! I also like yoga and going in to gym. Unfortunately English courses I have just started. So it is only a small part of things that I like to do. Can you imagine? Plus all hobbies of my daughter are my hobbies too. Now curious to know what hobbies do you have?

About me:

I am open and funny. I have a good sense of humour and love to make surprises for my close people. I try to be the best, so if I cook - I cook like in restaurant. If I sing - I sing like Madonna - at least I think so)lol I am a mother of small and charming princess) So I love to spend my time with her! We can walk or go to the cinema, or we can go to the dance lessons with her, or simply draw something interesting we saw during a day.

Looking For Men Type:

Whom am I looking for ? Family oriented, romantic, and kind person. A man who has big heart which could love not only me, but my other part - my daughter.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Summer, Spring

What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red and white

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?

of course

Name one thing you would never refuse.

my daughter

Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 83303 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87385 Yuniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93697 Anastasiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92742 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)