Yuliya (ID: 92144)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 25 y.o. from Kherson, ID 92144
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:April 9, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Pharmacist
  • Occupation:Pharmacist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very versatile and enthusiastic person. I cannot live without music and I very like to sing. All the time I dreamed of learning to play the piano and now I have such an opportunity. I've already learned a couple of tunes and I do not want to stop there. I like doing sports and improving my body. Every morning I run and feel much better. It helps me to wake up. In my free time, I read books and thus replenish my vocabulary, so that my interlocutors could listen to me. Sometimes I want to draw something, I am going to buy some paper and start to create. Most of all, I like to draw landscapes and architecture. I dream to fall in love and feel a new wave of inspiration. I really like to cook delicious dishes. My family says that I am very good at it. I dream of a house near the sea. I think the sea is one of the most beautiful things a person can see. And if they ask me where I would like to go, I will definitely say that I want to go to the sea.

About me:

I am a very creative and peaceful person. I have many interests and hobbies. My life is closely connected with medicine, because since childhood I like to help people and I want everyone to be healthy. I am a very delicate and gentle person, I easily find a common language with unfamiliar people. I prefer to keep silent in the dispute, although sometimes I am very stubborn. I am always interested in learning and trying something new. I dream of traveling more and discovering new countries, cities and people. Despite the fact that I have so many friends, I sometimes want to be alone with myself, watch a movie, drink hot coffee sitting at the window or just listen to music with my eyes closed. Here I want to find my soul mate and sincerely believe that I will find him. I really want to give someone my love and affection. So if you are ready to receive a lot of good emotions, I will be happy to answer your letter)!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, faithful and caring man with a huge heart and soul. It is not important that he has a sense of humor. I want to feel loved, desired and safe near with him. For the sake of such a man, I am ready for a lot. I dream to walk with my beloved one, holding hands and that my small hand seems to dissolve in his big hand, to look into each other's eyes full of love, and to see my reflection there, to look at the burning lights of the city, sitting on the balcony, firmly cling to my beloved one's shoulder and feel needed, and every day enjoy the presence of my dear and beloved person. If you want this too, be sure to tell me)!


What is your favorite song?

Dusk Till Dawn - Zayn Malik

What is your favorite music style?

Rap, pop

What is your favorite book?

The Garnet Bracelet

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is spring, because in the spring I have a birthday

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jessica Alba

What is your favorite movie?

Love and pigeons

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Love comedies

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I like to run and play volleyball

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink and red

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, blue, red, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to cook, sing and listen to music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a dentist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I dream to fall in love and find my love

What is your the most happy memory?

In the childhood my dad and I walked our dog

What countries would you like to visit?

France and Britain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Japanese and Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have a talisman

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Keanu Reeves

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, mirror, wristwatch, sweets and a bottle of water

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family and my friends

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All we need is love

What is your life motto?

Success consists of going from failure to failure without loss of enthusiasm

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

In the childhood my dad and I walked our dog

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cheese soup and Greek salad

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I very like cooking

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not go to the night club

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe yes

Random girls

  • 97466 Ana Rita Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97363 Vanessa Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 72176 Margarita Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 82868 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)