Natal'ya (ID: 94807)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:July 10, 1985
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I go to the gym twice a week. I love listening to music, reading novels. I also love cooking delicious food.

About me:

I am a woman who is ready for a new serious relationship. I am a loving, gentle and caring woman who knows how to create a home comfort. I am also active, love sports and spend time in the open air! I am an emotional woman, so I know how to add bright moments to life! I don't want to say that I am the perfect woman, but I always try to improve my individuality, I like to study the culture of different countries, I like to travel and explore this magical world, and it is better to discover it together, agree?

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for the right man for me, a man who knows who he is and what he wants, and what kind of woman he is looking for. I am looking for a man who will do everything possible to protect our family from all trouble and will be happy to live in our own world, which calls the family! Are you a man from my future?


What is your favorite music style?

My favorite music style is pop.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red and white roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

My favorite color is white.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is a ring presented by my friend.

What are five things you always take with you?

With me I take passport, phone, wallet, lipstick and comb.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type.

Random girls

  • 81757 Inna Novaya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94366 Zlata Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91162 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85497 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)