Yuliya (ID: 94922)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94922
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:October 4, 1993
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I did a lot of things and it always gave me pleasure! My biggest hobby is painting. I attend painting courses and often paint portraits. I like to look at and admire human faces, their facial features, smiles, wrinkles and facial expressions. I love to transfer all this to a piece of paper and keep it for a long time. I love to cook and at this moment sing and dance. I just enjoy this life and every day of it!

About me:

I will tell you about myself based on what people say about me who have known me for many years. I am friendly, caring, attentive to people, sunny. I always go through life with a smile, open arms and a good mood! I would like to bring only creative thoughts to the world and be the reason for the happiness of others.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to get acquainted with an intelligent man, who is very smart. The inner world is very important to me, I do not look at appearance or age. I want my man to respect me and be reliable. I would like my man to make me laugh, or if I am sad, then he was my strong shoulder and support. I would like my man to understand and hear me. In response, I will make him the happiest man in the world, because I will envelop my beloved with love, care, support and tenderness. I will be the best friend, life partner and loving woman. In happiness and sorrow, I will hold his hand and bring comfort and joy to our house!


What is your favorite song?

Lana Del Rey songs.

What is your favorite music style?

I like Britpop.

What are your favorite flowers?

I adore flowers, their smell, tenderness and beauty. My favorite ones are tulips and peonies.

What sport do you do?

I play beach volleyball.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I also like to spend time with friends, walk in the park, go to the cinema and just enjoy this life and every day of it!

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I was waiting for my mother in kindergarten and she always came to pick me up with a smile, and I ran to her and hugget her tightly.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

They are pasta, pastries, vegatebles grill, risotto, soup.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, l like to cook). And I always do it with the main ingredient - with love).

Random girls

  • 92374 Romana Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 94028 Evgeniya Moscow (Russia)
  • 91665 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82598 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)