Regina (ID: 94977)

Ukraine bride  Regina 37 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 94977
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:March 7, 1984
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:lawyer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time, I like to do sports. I do fitness and yoga. I also like to travel, design. I want to attract my partner into this world and I want to find out his hobbies and interests.

About me:

I am a sociable and positive person with a deep spiritual organization, I find myself to be an attractive woman. I am affectionate and very caring. I want to start to surprise pleasantly not only my family and friends, but also my future beloved man!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who will accept me with all my disadvantages and advantages, who will appreciate my inner world and become for me the only one that all women dream of. I am not afraid of the age difference - because our years are our wealth, and we should be proud of it.


What is your favorite season?

I really like spring - when everything blooms and smells

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like to watch movies for the whole family

What kind of sport do you like?

I do fitness and yoga

What is your favorite colour?

I like bright but low-key colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

in my wardrobe-there are almost all styles of clothing, for work - business, for home - comfortable, for a holiday - elegant.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Since childhood, I have dreamed of being in law and I am glad that I have realized this.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I use my free time to good advantage - active recreation.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I really like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I want to have children with the man I love

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like to live away from the noisy city.

Random girls

  • 96583 Viktoriya Krasnodar (Russia)
  • 86765 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91807 Andriana Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 82621 Lyubov' Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)