Ol'ga (ID: 95369)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 37 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 95369
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:October 6, 1984
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Numerologist, astrologer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My work is my hobby, and I am glad that I have achieved it. I love space and stars. I love animals and nature. I love fashion and beauty. I also love walks and outdoor activities.

About me:

Using my example, you can check the truth of the expression that every year a woman becomes more beautiful, like wine, right? I am an experienced woman who long ago understood what it means to be strong and show strength of character against the whole world, but I also want to be a weak kitten in the arms of my man. I am an open book and an intriguing beauty at the same time. I am kind, demanding, but giving love and pleasure!

Looking For Men Type:

I need a strong man who knows a lot about experienced women, who is not afraid of the inner strength of a woman and is confident that he can captivate me with his character. Despite the lack of marriage, I still believe in love and in meeting the man who is destined for me!


What is your favorite song?

Bob Marley - No Woman, No Cry

What is your favorite music style?

I like classical, instrumental music.

What is your favorite book?

The Chronicles of Amber by Roger Zelazny

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, peonies, tulips, cornflowers.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer history, motivational, documentary, biographical movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like Pilates.

What sport do you do?

I do Pilates, yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like cornflower color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer nude or classic colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine and classic clothes.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would love myself more.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Russian, Italian and Mediterranean cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is three five-pointed stars of the planet Uranus on a chain.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Stanislav Grof

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When swimming naked in a cold river.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

Never give up on travel

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, sometimes I go there.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It is better to live far from a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, it is possible.

Random girls

  • 94970 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94740 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83877 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71013 Anna Alushta (Russia)