Anna (ID: 95508)

Ukraine bride  Anna 36 y.o. from Cherkassy, ID 95508
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:August 9, 1984
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Cherkassy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Businesswoman
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore reading books in my free time and listening to music). I play tennis and take part in photo sessions).

About me:

I am punctual and collected. I like order and cleanliness in everything, but I really want one man to captivate and charm me and thereby bring complete love chaos into my life). If the way to a man's heart is through his stomach, then I assure you - you will be full, because you cannot resist my desserts, and not only sweets - you cannot resist me!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a faithful and reliable man who will become my support in everything. I AM LOOKING for a man who will be a real friend, a passionate and loving lover in bed and just a real and caring companion in life. I am not looking for material wealth - I want to find a real treasure inside a man, which is PRICELESS - I hope that you are NOT SCARED and READY for REALITY?!


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga and stretching.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, red

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a wife of a good man.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To stop being lonely.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey, Italy, UAE (Dubai).

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you want to have children ?

I don't know yet, it depends on my man.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not. I like an active lifestyle.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

It will depend only on my man.

Random girls

  • 95814 Aleksandra Munich (Germany)
  • 73855 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92027 Tamara Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90909 Galina Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)