Alina (ID: 95552)

Ukraine bride  Alina 22 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 95552
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:February 20, 1999
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist-accountant
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports, swimming, cooking, traveling, working and meeting people as much as possible. I also love animals, laugh, talk about different topics and enjoy life. The best way to find out is to ask me).

About me:

My dad once asked me what makes me smile and feel better! I answer without a doubt to help people, take care of loved ones, communicate and learn more about the world, travel, play sports, try national dishes from different countries and do not mind cooking something delicious, find new friends and of course look for the love of your life. I like honesty, and the truth can be cruel, if you are not ready to hear the truth all the time, do not waste my and Your time.

Looking For Men Type:

To be honest, I am looking for a sincere person who will surprise me not with his beautiful athletic body and expensive car, but someone who is beautiful with his inner world, who will not be bored, and who will share with me happiness and sadness. That man would understand me and support me in any situation! Who is really in the mood for love and most importantly honest!

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Red

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Love

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 80051 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95552 Alina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 91584 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77991 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising