Valentina (ID: 96674)

Russia bride  Valentina 26 y.o. from Krasnodar, ID 96674
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:August 12, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Krasnodar
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports. I like swimming, creativity, music, skiing, reading books on development. I like traveling. Recently I started traveling around the world and even temporarily moved to another country on the island of Bali (Indonesia). I like to work on myself and also like to provide for myself and achieve my goals! And much more, so ask me.

About me:

I am very happy to join this site. I am an open honest and caring person. I am looking for a serious and passionate relationship that is focused on creating a marriage in the end. I love experimenting in bed and being liberated with my partner. I want to fulfil all my secret desires in bed with my man and I am ready to experiment in bed. I want to be a faithful wife, a good friend and the most passionate lover for my husband. I want to pay attention to my partner and in return I ask for respect and love! Trust and passion are very important in a relationship. I have a lot of family values, so do not hesitate to ask me questions. I will sincerely answer them. I am a very loyal and honest lady, so I will not tolerate infidelity.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who is very experienced in relationships and sex! Young guys, please do not write to me, you will lose my and your time. I am looking for an adult wise and experienced man who can fulfil all my secret desires, as well as create a strong family. Trust and loyalty are above all in a man. The country of residence is not important to me, I can travel everywhere, and it does not matter to me whether a man has wealth, the main thing for me is that he can satisfy my sexual desires and create a family in the end! I hope our communication can lead to marriage. Thank you for taking the time for me.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red colour.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 91475 Anjelika Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 93515 Lesya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 64978 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 26928 Viktoriya Gorlovka (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising