Tat'yana (ID: 97027)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 26 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 97027
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:June 15, 1997
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Medical
  • Occupation:Blogger
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to play sports , I am fond of tennis . I like to travel and eat delicious food . I also like to dance and sing.

About me:

A very nice young energetic girl. Good-natured responsive, smart cheerful gentle. Sometimes I like to climb into my chair in the evenings, cover my legs with a blanket and read an interesting book!! I like to travel a lot and see only positive things in life. I don't have bad weather. But I have a good sense of humor. I came to this dating site with great hope to meet my beloved and only man!

Looking For Men Type:

Brave cheerful kind sympathetic gentle is my closest and most reliable man! I don't need much, just that you are next to me so that we can decide what we need to do tomorrow and where we will go to spend the weekend. So that we can be comfortable together under any circumstances. I want harmony in everything to reign in our relationship! I'm sure I'll meet you on this dating site!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I'm a music lover

What is your favorite book?

I like to read classics

What is your favorite season?

I love winter

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What sport do you do?

I like to run

What is your favorite colour?

Red , Yellow

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to cook

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I cook everything , but I really like grilled fish .

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook

Do you want to have children ?

Yes , I love children

Are you a home type ?

yes

Random girls

  • 85208 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94415 Anna Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 93204 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97945 Marina Chernigov (Ukraine)