Marina (ID: 87936)

Ukraine bride  Marina 25 y.o. from Melitopol, ID 87936
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:March 06, 1994

  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Melitopol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Rehabilitologist

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 57 years old

  • Total photos:39

  • Bikini photos:1

Interview Profile

What is your favorite song?

This is a difficult choice, often I listen "Beyonce-Crazy In Love"

What is your favorite music style?

Listening to music in the mood, it is easier to say that I do not like, it's hard rock

What is your favorite book?

Psychology, erotic

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer and Spring

What is your favorite movie?

Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Everyone, especially dancing, martial arts, biking, ball games, swimming, jogging

What sport do you do?

Dancing

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

RED

What is your favorite colour?

Red, pink, blue, white, black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Singing, dancing, reading a book

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy husband and the laughter of children in my house

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Get married, have children and give love every minute

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Germany, USA, Italy, Greece, Maldives, I dream to travel around the world

What is your favorite cuisine?

French, Italian, Ukrainian and Russian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Of course! I'm an optimistic person

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, wallet, pen, notebook, lip balm

What or who influenced your life the most?

Sport and medicine has changed my life

What is your life motto?

All over see positive

Do you like cooking?

Of course

Do you want to have children ?

Of course, I want

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, ready

Random girls

  • 90041 Ol'ga Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 48710 Zoya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81928 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87119 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)