Ol'ga  59072

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 59072
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: August 14, 1989
  • Zodiac:  Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: brown
  • Eyes color: aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Education: student
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I keep in good shape by fitness, I love outdoors - the freshness of air and quietness of nature. Reading historical books and classical music are my favorites! I have traveled a bit and hope to see more someday. I cook wonderfully and adore animals.

About me:

Im a nice and in the same time audacious, young girl, who is letting you know that Im here and Im ready for communication. Im intelligent, relaxed, and I will say by secret that you have a chance to make sure in thisfurther. The photo is not something that can let you get to know me, and words wont be enough to express who I am. Im joyful, merry, generous, lover of chatting, and also a good interlocutor. Im ready to recognize my shortcomings and to fight with them. One of them is that sometimes I can be quite naughty . Im playful like a cat and passionate about everything I do. I dont like be bored. I adore diversity and changes. Im sure that this information can say much about me.

Seeks Partner:

33 - 45 years old

Looking For Men Type:

It is not easy to say which person will be the best for you, but I will try to say the qualities that the most important for me in a future husband. First of all this is honesty, because I'm the same person. I would like to see in him sense of humor, optimism, and because I'm very romantic person, I will be glad to have the same romantic man in my life.