Ekaterina  77292

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 38 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 77292
  • Age: 38

  • Date of birth: December 09, 1980

  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color: blonde

  • Eyes color: aqua

  • Country: Ukraine

  • City: Kharkov

  • Religion: Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status: single

  • Children: No

  • Smoke: no

  • Alcohol: Socialy

  • Profession: Economist

  • Occupation: Stylist for beauty salon

  • Education: higher education

  • English language: Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading books very much. I adore watching movies, especially comedies. I like to travel and to learn new cultures, new people. I like to play tennis, skiing and skating.

About me:

My dream is to be the whole one with my husband and our children. I am searching for only serious relationships to born a child. I am a strong woman who earn living by herself but I am still so weak, because lonely woman connot be strong enough for this world. I want to be the best wife and the best mother in the world. I adore children and want you to be the best father in the world. I have a lot what can I teach our children. I am open-hearted person, clever-mind, extraverted and reliable. I know how to be responsible for my life and for family too.

Seeks Partner:

38 - 50 years old

Looking For Men Type:

The man of my heart should be kind-hearted, reliable and honest. He should love children and want to be a part of my life with them. He should know how to make compromises, how to be loyal. I want him to be kind but in the same time strongly inside, who can solve the problems and take his own decisions.