Svetlana  91584

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 91584
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: July 31, 1989
  • Zodiac:  Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color: brunette
  • Eyes color: brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: accountant-economist
  • Occupation: accountant-economist
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I am a many-sided person. In my free time I love to spend days in the fresh air, walking on the beach and having a good time with my friends. I love to do sport as I think that health is one of the most important things in our lives. I love watching a good movie in the evening drinking my favorite milk chocolate. I like reading a lot. Also I like to be active so I prefer going in for sport. I like speed and I like watching other people ride motorbikes or drive cars, but I don`t have a person to rely on to do such an activity.I am fond of cooking and prefer to surprise the people I love by delicious dishes. One of my passions is dances. I adore listening to good music and dancing! I like to read psychology books. I think this psychology helps us to understand our personality and personality of people who are around us better. Since childhood I write poems and short stories. I like going to the theater and cinema. I'm a romantic person.

About me:

Would you like to fall in love with a nice, slim, energetic and lively young woman? And what if, in addition, she has loving pure heart, does not play mind games and is family oriented? I think you have found your perfect dream! Stop, let your eyes rest on my photos, read my profile carefully and be sure - you will never be sorry that you met me on your life path. I am a healthy life style addicted. I watch what I eat, I like sports, I try to stay busy and active. I like life, I enjoy its colors and emotions, I meet new people, develop myself professionally and spiritually. I like going to the movies. Let's take the back row seats?

Seeks Partner:

30 - 50 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I am dreaming about a man who knows how to be the best husband and the best father in the world. Who knows how to treat a lady and could make her happy and laugh. I am a very active person and I want to do a lot with my husband. I want him to be romantic, to be reliable and honest, to be kind and optimistic! Life is so wonderful! Take my hand and go further together. The most important for a man is to be kind and caring, sincere with me in order I could trust him as I can trust myself and to rely on him in a difficult situation, feel his support. I want him to put the family on the first place and then work and other interests, as only the family will be always near and support. I am in search of a person who is totally open and ready for something real and great. I believe that everything is in our hands and depends on us.


What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating, dance, table tennis.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading books, listening to music, watching TV, walking in the park.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a good mother for my children and happy wife.

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your life motto?

all in your hands.

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place.