Yuliya (ID: 68607)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 36 y.o. from Alchevsk, ID 68607
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:March 18, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Alchevsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Yoga
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Now I am interested in yoga. I am a trainer of yoga. For me the important balance of equilibrium in the human soul. Great interest in astrology. I love to read informative literature. I really want to connect my life to medicine. I try to get a medical education. I am interested in exploring the world of people. To benefit others.

About me:

I can say about myself that I am an active, purposeful, and positive. I love all new things. Engaged in active activities. I plan to continue their education. I love children. Doing yoga, write poetry when the muse visits me. Like music in all its manifestations.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man, aimed at creating a family. It is desirable that it was an educated, sociable, cheerful, sporty. Loving children, caring, without bad habits. Respect the strict character, sense of proportion mildly defend his point of view.


What is your favorite music style?

i am melomen

What is your favorite book?

eat pray love

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

too many

What style of clothes do your prefer?

mix style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

dance, read, dream

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which places have you been?

11 country

What is your favorite cuisine?

see food

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

activity with my friend

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother and my school

What is your life motto?

love love love love love!

Name one thing you would never refuse.

my family

Do you like cooking?

yes to much

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 86298 Irina Severodonetsk (Ukraine)
  • 45151 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87537 Polina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 97825 Anna Kirovograd (Ukraine)