Yuliya (ID: 83995)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 29 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 83995
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:March 2, 1995
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Chemist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 30 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in everything that relate to my profession, I like to read, listen to music, take a walk with my friends, but I more prefer a passive recreation, to sit at home - it's about me.

About me:

About myself I can say that I am still young and attractive girl. I am kind and naive, I believe in fairy tales, but not all is rosy in my life. I am cheerful, inquisitive, if I do not knows something, I do not hesitate to ask more experienced people. I am an open person, honest, I do not lie and do not like when people lie to me. And like every young girl I am quick-tempered.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a decent, sincere, and honest man. I want to feel the care and affection from him. A man who is not afraid of my age and seriously accept my desire to start a family.


What is your favorite music style?

music lover

What is your favorite book?

"Women are from Venus and men from Mars"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, melodrama

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, red, pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

having fun, walking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be happy and carefree

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Marilyn Manson

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

wallet, brush, mirror, passport, water

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

a trip to the sea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

to bake cakes

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97459 Mariana Bogota (Colombia)
  • 95861 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91642 Viktoriya Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 71329 Lyudmila Sumy (Ukraine)