Anna (ID: 94721)

Russia bride  Anna 27 y.o. from St. Petersburg, ID 94721
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:November 20, 1996
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:St. Petersburg
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Graphic designer
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read books (Russian classics). Books have already forgotten about the touch of readers' hands, knights and princesses are bored between the lines, dragons roar in frustration, because they have no one else to tell their stories. A book is not just a stack of printed pages, but a whole universe that wants to be known about it. I like to watch movies and programs (sci-fi).

About me:

I do not like to tell much about myself. To understand what kind of person I am, I will give you some information about myself. I am like a book that you should study yourself. I am a calm and romantic girl. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I love to cook very much. My man will never be hungry. I love to tell stories from my life. I like to have both a calm and fun time. I am a self-sufficient girl. I have a good job and good friends. Here I am searching for my prince. If you read the introduction to the book about me...I think it is time for you to start reading all about me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who knows how to maintain communication. Who can keep his man's word. I want a real man with me. My man should be open and cheerful with me. He must be loyal and sociable. I really appreciate in a man the desire to communicate. Communication is the first step to creating a relationship. My man should bring a smile to my face and know that I love.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga, cycling.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga, cycling.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 83573 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 92968 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78152 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90336 Anjela Nikolaev (Ukraine)