Vasilisa (ID: 95783)

Ukraine bride  Vasilisa 33 y.o. from Kerch, ID 95783
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:June 24, 1991
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kerch
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to rest at home. I like lying on the couch with yummies and watching a good film or reading a book. But at the same time I am an active lady. My hobbies are horse riding, belly dancing, yoga, camping.

About me:

I am a lady in public, a good girl, not a bad housewife. My friends say that I am fun, friendly and nice. But my friends do not know how sad I am inside, because I feel lonely without love. My heart is full of passion and tenderness, and I am ready to give it to the right man!

Looking For Men Type:

A charming lady is looking for her noble knight! A man who will turn me on with love and make my heart beat faster!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like red roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter. It is a good opportunity to cuddle).

What is your favorite movie?


What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red roses are always perfect.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like to wear dresses and prefer absolutely feminine style.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

One only thing I need is Love.

What countries would you like to visit?

It would be nice to go to any tropical islands for a honey moon.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook barbecue, meat, seafood on the open fire.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Mostly, I am a home type girl, but I also like to go to nature.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Of course, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not! It doesn't matter where you live, It matters who you live with.

Random girls

  • 69799 Dar'ya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 88455 Dar'ya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 91345 Somiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96252 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)