Darina (ID: 91797)

Ukraine bride  Darina 25 y.o. from Odessa, ID 91797
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:April 11, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:Vocalist
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm a girl with big ambitions and interests. I'm a vocalist, I do music. Without music, I cannot live a day. I'm also very athletic, I like roller skating and going to the gym. I also like to read, learn new things, I have a lot of hobbies. I like to travel and learn the world. I have already visited Poland, Germany, France and the Netherlands.

About me:

I am a very bright person with a huge heart. I have a lot of love and emotions. Maybe sometimes it's difficult with me, but I'm a very kind and sympathetic person. I have leadership qualities in me. I am ambitious, I like to receive compliments, and I really love attention. I like to be involved in all creative processes.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man who will become everything to me: husband, friend and brother. With whom there will always be something to talk about and laugh. A sense of humor plays a very important role for me. My man should be good at art and music. I love men who can play the guitar, or even any other instruments.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sharon Stone

What kind of sport do you like?

cyclotourism

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink

What is your favorite colour?

pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

cook

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

become an actress

What is your favorite cuisine?

seafood

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes

What or who influenced your life the most?

native people

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 84328 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86272 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 97085 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91783 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)